Branch Manager Listing

Contact your branch manager. 

We're here to help.

Broad Street

Branch Manager

Kim Stanton

kim.stanton@scotiabank.com

 

 

Manager of Service and Support

Sheryl Macdonald

Sheryl.macdonald@scotiabank.com

Warrens

Branch Manager

Rico Layne

rico.layne@scotiabank.com

 

 

Assistant Manager of Service and Support

Kelly-Ann Lucas 

Kelly.lucas@scotiabank.com

Haggatt Hall

Branch Manager

Ryan Carrington

ryan.carrington@scotiabank.com

 

 

Assistant Manager of Service and Support

Bonnie Headley-Springer

bonnie.headley-springer@scotiabank.com

Rockley

Branch Manager

Michelle Fields

michelle.fields@scotiabank.com

 

 

Assistant Manager of Service and Support

Raymond Green

Raymond.green@scotiabank.com